We salute those whose generous donations are helping to make our 2018 production of PETE REX possible

To follow in their majestic footsteps, visit our donation page today!
2017 Co-Producers
Lois & Merritt Kinsey
Michael & Jennifer Lotito
Patricia Raimondo
Gabriel & Diann Brown
Tamela Aldridge, Jim Anderson, Michael Barakiva, Zack Calhoon & Susan Ferrarra, Anthony, Isabella, & Aubrielle Cheatham, John & Michael Cormier-Burke, Min Daejune, Larry Dagget, Aliana de la Guardia, Tracy & Danny Farber, Jeffrey Feifer, Ryan Feyk, Eva Gil, Jeff Gonzalez, Stephanie & Kevin Grover, Tammy & David Grover, Joey Guastella, Julie & Alan Hamos, Matt Herzfeld, Sharon & Art Hoffman, Amy Kantrowitz, Richard Kuranda, Jennifer Loterbauer, Diane MacDonald, Jennifer McGrath, Briana Mowrey, Katie Rae Newcomer, Bear Omundson, Jacie Ostowski, Dominic & Linda Pallone, Katie Palmer, Ricardo Pérez González, Lee & Jyoti Raimondo, JoshBob Rose, David Rosen, Diane Schulthes, Elise Schuster & Nate Treadwell, Margaret Shackell, Alexandra Spyridaki, Shannon Stowe, Angie Tennant, Miggie Warms
To donate by mail, send your check to:
The Dreamscape Theatre, 330 East 18th Street, New York, NY 10003

The Dreamscape Theatre is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.
Donations to Dreamscape are tax-deductible.
Our Federal Tax ID number is 90-0061658
Copyright © 2017 The Dreamscape Theatre, Inc., All rights reserved.